Staff Returns / Admissions open online Tue, Sep 3
Explorer and Rainbow Orientations Wed, Sep 11
(5:30-6:30PM)
Little Star Parents' Orientation Thu, Sep 12
(5:30-6:30 PM)
Classes begin for Rainbow & Explorers
According to Orientation schedule
Thu, Sep 12
Classes begin for Little Stars
According to Orientation schedule
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Rosh Hashana, school closed
Yom Kippur, school closed
Columbus Day, school closed
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 14
Curriculum Night Thur, Oct 24
(6:00-8:00 PM)
Rainbow & Explorer Conferences, school closed
Rainbow & Explorer Conferences, school closed
Thur, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 13
School Photographs Thur, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Thanksgiving Holiday, School closes at noon
School closed
School closed
Wed, Nov 27
Thur, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
School resumes Mon, Dec 2
Little Star Conferences, no school for Little Stars only
Little Star Conferences, no school for Little Stars only
Thur, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Winter Vacation, last day of school Thur, Dec 19
School resumes Mon, Jan 6
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday, school closed Mon, Jan 20
Presidents' Weekend
School closed
School closed
 
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Spring Vacation, last day of school Fri, Mar 13
School resumes Mon, Mar 30
Spring Conferences. school closed Fri, Apr 3
Passover, school closed Thu, Apr 9
Good Friday, school closed Fri, Apr 10
Spring Conferences. school closed Thur, Apr 16
ONLINE Auction Thur, May 7
Memorial Day, school closed Mon, May 25
Last day of school, MWF Little Stars
Last day of school, TTH Little Stars
Last day of school, Rainbow and Explorer Classes
Wed, May 27
Thur, May 28
Thur, May 28
The William Woodward, Jr.
Nursery School

435 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 744-6611
Fax: 212-744-0685
E-mail: info@wwjns.org